Barbara Oh, Seoul

»I really enjoyed the course. It was perfectly organized. My German has improved a lot. And the activities in the spare time were just great. I will definitely come again next year!«

Barbara Oh from Seoul, South Korea

 

The most popular city
to learn German!

BerlinerID is the Berlin representation of Institut fuer Internationale Kommunikation e. V. We offer intensive language courses for all levels and offer you the chance to immerse yourself in life in the German capital. Our main focus is the intensive preparation for taking up studies or work in Germany. The minimum age required for our courses is 18 years.

Institut fuer Internationale Kommunikation has experience in language training for over 20 years and is a non-profit establishment in adult education. The Berlin branch is a young school with an enthusiastic team of highly qualified teachers and friendly, welcoming staff. Our school is located in the centre of the city, easily accessible by local transport. Our courses are held on a university campus, a stone’s throw from the former East-West-Border and right beside the »Berlin Wall Memorial«.

Connecting East and West, North and South »Berliner Internationaler Dialog« is fun, cheerful and has lots to offer. You will quickly improve your language skills and you will find out many exciting new things about both German culture and one of the most exciting cities in the world, the capital of Germany.

Welcome to Berlin!

 
Visit berlinerID @ facebook!
Institut für Internationale Kommunikation e.V.

Barbara Oh, Seoul

Der Deutschkurs hat mir sehr gut gefallen und mein Sprachaufenthalt war ausgezeichnet organisiert. Mein Deutsch hat sich unglaublich verbessert. Das Freizeitprogramm war super toll und hat mir viel Spaß gemacht. Ich komme im nächsten Jahr bestimmt wieder!«

Barbara Oh aus Seoul in Südkorea

 

Sie betreten den
deutschen Sprachraum!

Die berlinerID ist eine Einrichtung des Instituts für Internationale Kommunikation e. V. Wir bieten attraktive Sprachkurse »Deutsch als Fremdsprache« auf allen Niveaustufen und abwechslungsreiche Einblicke in das Leben in der Hauptstadt. Unser Schwerpunkt ist die intensive sprachliche Vorbereitung auf Studium und Beruf in Deutschland für Erwachsene ab 18 Jahren.

Das Institut für Internationale Kommunikation blickt auf über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Sprachentraining am Standort in Düsseldorf zurück, der Standort in Berlin ist eine junge Sprachschule mit qualifizierten Lehrkräften und einem engagierten Team. Unser Trainingszentrum befindet sich verkehrsgünstig in zentraler und universitätsnaher Lage direkt an der ehemaligen Grenze und der »Gedenkstätte Berliner Mauer«.

Kommunikative Schnittstelle zwischen Ost und West, Nord und Süd, dabei geistreich, gut gelaunt und voller Ideen – dafür steht Berliner Internationaler Dialog. Lernen Sie mit uns schnell und effizient und erfahren Sie mit uns mehr über die deutsche Sprache und unsere Hauptstadt.

Herzlich willkommen!

 
Visit berlinerID @ facebook!
Eine Einrichtung des Instituts für Internationale Kommunikation e.V.